Happy Halloween!

Yandere Simulator Development Blog

Happy Halloween! Just like last year, and the year before that, it’s time for another…

 Yandere Sim Spooktacular!

Last year, I celebrated Halloween by releasing a yandere-themed tribute to Castlevania. This year, I paid tribute to a different game!

You might have more fun if you experience it for yourself instead of watching it on YouTube, so here are the download links:

Official Website: yanderesimulator.com/Yanderetale.zip

Mediafire: http://www.mediafire.com/file/z5do4iq3x4e9qif/Yanderetale.zip

If there’s any reason you’d rather watch it than play it yourself, here’s the video!

It’s been over a year, but I still have very fond memories of Undertale, and I’ve always wanted to pay tribute to it somehow. Ever since I beat the game, I’ve yearned to create my own Undertale-style boss battle. I really wanted to do something extra-special for Halloween, so I chose to take this opportunity to make an Undertale-style minigame featuring Oka!

In the beginning…

View original post 300 more words

Leave a Reply

