July 8th Bug-Fixing Build, and Anime Expo recap

Yandere Simulator Development Blog

I’m back from Anime Expo! It took me a few days, but I’m finally finished going through all of the e-mails that piled up while I was at the expo. I’ve also fixed many of the most-commonly-reported bugs from the June 29th build. (I’m very sorry that I left you with such a buggy build while I was absent!)

I attended Anime Expo for all 4 days of the convention. I announced what I would be wearing the day before the expo, so that people could recognize me and say hi. It worked! I was approached by Yandere Sim fans at least once per hour. It was so much fun to meet so many Yandere Sim fans! I also saw about 20 different Yandere Simulator cosplayers! Here’s a gallery of them:

The highlight of the expo were the meetups on July 1st and July 4th. July…

View original post 657 more words

Leave a Reply

