Burning Love

Yandere Simulator Development Blog

Last year, I had three April Fools’ pranks – a Hatred trailer parody, Kuudere Simulator, and Super Yandere 64. This year, I planned to release another set of three pranks…but I felt guilty spending my time doing anything other than working on Yandere Simulator, so I only produced one prank: Kuudere Simulator 2. One of the other two planned pranks was a mini dating sim that would allow the player to romance a certain character from Yandere Simulator. I even asked an artist to draw character portraits for the dating sim!

April Fools’ came and went, so I planned to release the artwork that had been created for the dating sim and let the community piece it together if they were interested. That’s when a certain talented lady who has developed numerous visual novels offered to build the dating sim for me! (By the way, this particular lady has…

View original post 104 more words

Leave a Reply

