February 8th Cosmetic Update

Yandere Simulator Development Blog

Hello! I’ve got a new update prepared. Don’t get too excited; most of the changes in this new update are cosmetic in nature.

Several of the game’s most important scripts have been bothering me for a very long time, because they weren’t as optimal as I wanted them to be. I spent a few days re-writing these scripts and then re-writing a bunch of other scripts to be compatible with the changes I had made. This update might seem very boring, because there aren’t any awesome new features to show off, but it was still very important for me to spend some time fixing those scripts. Hopefully, the changes that I’ve made will speed up development in the future!

If you’d like to read a list of the fixes in this build, scroll down below this extremely badass illustration from Shyua!

By the way – Yandere Simulator contains a…

View original post 478 more words

Leave a Reply

