Yandere-chan Is Coming To Town

Yandere Simulator Development Blog

It’s Christmas! Merry Christmas, everyone! I hope that you’re all having a wonderful day! Yandere-chan certainly seems to be experiencing some Christmas cheer in this beautiful illustration by Valeria S-Martin:

I hope you’re not tired of Christmas-themed videos yet, because I’ve got one more to share with you!

And with that, I think I’m officially out of Christmas-themed content to share with you all. I hope that these videos and illustrations have brought a little extra happiness into your life!

View original post

Leave a Reply

