It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Murder

Yandere Simulator Development Blog

It’s Christmas Eve! Long-time fans of Yandere Simulator might remember last year’s blog post, in which I expressed a desire to create a yandere-themed Christmas carol. Well, it’s been a full year, but my dream has finally come true!

I hope that everyone out there is enjoying the holiday season. Here’s some artwork from Noxina depicting Yandere-chan in a particularly festive mood!

I still have one more surprise planned for Christmas. If everything goes according to schedule, then I’ll have something else to share with you tomorrow. I hope that it works out!

Until then…Happy Holidays!

View original post

Leave a Reply

