Short Comic

Yandere Simulator Development Blog

Hello! I’m still hard at work on the next Yandere Simulator update. I’m probably going to work on it throughout the rest of December so that when I finally post it on January 1st, it’s as polished as it can be.

In the meantime, I have a short comic to share with you!

Some of you may remember a tweet from several months ago which contained a short story that was meant to demonstrate the fact that there’s no boundary Yandere-chan wouldn’t cross to protect Senpai.

That short story has now been illustrated by an artist with the pen-name of Achromatic, and I feel that it’s worth sharing with you!

Remember to read from right to left, since that’s how manga are printed.

Enjoy!

Yandere-chan is ice cold, isn’t she?

I wonder what other old tweets could be turned into a two-page manga…

In any event, I’m sorry…

View original post 41 more words

Leave a Reply

